CPC  STAFF  DIRECTORY

ADDRESS:

1555 Poli Street

Ventura, CA 93001-3246

OFFICE HOURS:

Monday - Thursday

9:00am - 5:00pm

(Closed Fridays)

OFFICE:

TEL  805.648.2737

FAX  805.648.3526

PRESCHOOL:

TEL  805.648.6555

FAX  805.648.3527

Mark Patterson is the lead Pastor at Community Presbyterian Church Ventura.
Bruce Greenough is one of the Associate Pastors at Community Presbyterian Church Ventura.
Wayne Kempton is one of the Associate Pastors and head of Compassion Minstries at Community Presbyterian Church Ventura.
Gustavo Jauregui is the Español Lead Pastor at Community Presbyterian Church Ventura.

REV DR MARK

PATTERSON

 

Lead Pastor

 

mark@cpcventura.org

 

 Ext 225

REV. BRUCE

 GREENOUGH

 

Associate Pastor

 

bruce@cpcventura.org

 

 Ext 229

REV. WAYNE

 KEMPTON

 

Associate Pastor

Compassion Ministries

 wayne@cpcventura.org

 

 Ext 236

DR. GUSTAVO

JAUREGUI

 

Español Lead Pastor

 gustavo@cpcventura.org

 

805.512.0558

Ext 247

John Exell is the Senior Church Executive at Communty Presbyterian Church Ventura.
Tami Clabaugh is the Student Ministries Director at Community Presbyterian Church Ventura.
Lynn Bordeaux is the Children's Minstries Preschool Director at Community Presbyterian Church Ventura.
Heather Cushnie-Wescott is the Preschool Adminstrative Assistant / Sunday School Coordinator at Community Presbyterian Church Ventura.

JOHN

 EXELL

 

Senior Church Executive

 john@cpcventura.org

 

 Ext 228

TAMI

CLABAUGH

 

Student Ministries Director

 

tami@cpcventura.org

 

 Ext 237

LYNN

BORDEAUX

 

Children's Ministries

Preschool Director

 

lynn@cpcventura.org

 

Ext 238

HEATHER

CUSHNIE-WESCOTT

 

Preschool Administrative Assistant / Sunday School Coordinator

 

heather@cpcventura.org

 

 Ext 430

 

Kristin Malloy is the Worship Leader at Community Presbyterian Church Ventura.
Greg Jackson is the Organist / Accompanist at Community Presbyterian Church Ventura.
Ashley Branch is incharge of Media / Newlsetter at Community Presbyterian Church Ventura.

STEVE

BRAUN

 

Choir Director

 

steve@cpcventura.org

 

Ext 250

KRISTIN

MALLOY

 

Worship Leader

 

kristin@cpcventura.org

GREG

JACKSON

 

Organist / Accompanist

 

greg@cpcventura.org

 

Ext 301

CYNTHIA

MEYERS

 

Media / Newsletter

 

 cynthia@cpcventura.org

 

 

Doug Rundell is the Finance and Administrative Support at Community Presbyterian Church Ventura.
Judy Thow is the Office Manager at Community Presbyterian Church Ventura.
Dawn Shoenberger is the Life Classes Assistant at Community Presbyterian Church Ventura.

DOUG

RUNDELL

 

Finance & Administrative Support

 

doug@cpcventura.org

 

Ext 105

JUDY

THOW

 

Office Manager

 

judy@cpcventura.org

 

 Ext 101

JERI

BENDOT

 

Receptionist

 jeri@cpcventura.org

 

Ext 100

 

DAWN

SHOENBERGER

 

Life Classes Assistant

 

dawn@cpcventura.org

 

Ext 106

Dave Rosolek is the head of Sound Tech and Maintenance at Community Presbyterian Church Ventura.
Kat Arce is the Church Assistant at Community Presbyterian Church Ventura.
Jane Exell is the Faith Community Nurse at Community Presbyterian Church Ventura.
Diane Armstrong is the Funeral Coordinator at Community Presbyterian Church Ventura.

DAVE

ROSOLEK

 

Sound Tech & Maintenance

 

repair@cpcventura.org

 

Ext 300

DAVE

LINDEE

 

Audio / Lighting Manager

 

abusofia@gmail.com

JANE

EXELL

 

Faith Community Nurse

 

nurse@cpcventura.org

 

Ext 311

DIANE

ARMSTRONG

 

Funeral Coordinator

 

diane@cpcventura.org

 

 Ext 303

Toby Applebay is the Wedding Coordinator at Community Presbyterian Church Ventura.
Alfunso Nuno is the Custodian at Community Presbyterian Church Ventura.
Richard Silvey is the Custodian at Community Presbyterian Church Ventura.

TOBY

APPLEBAY

 

Wedding Coordinator

 

toby@cpcventura.org

ALFONSO

NUNO

 

Custodian

 

Ext321

RICHARD

SILVEY

 

Custodian

 

richard@cpcventura.org

 

Ext 322

 

CPC ELDER DIRECTORY

Kim Weber is the Adult Education Elder at Community Presbyterian Church Ventura.
Greg Stogsdell is the Children's Ministries Elder at Community Presbyterian Church Ventura.
Sheralyn Littleton is the Compassion Ministries Elder at Community Presbyterian Church Ventura.
Greg Smith is the Finance Elder at Community Presbyterian Church Ventura.

KIM

 WEBER

 

Adult Education Elder

 

weber1358@gmail.com

 

805-647-2098

GREG

STOGSDELL

 

Children's Ministries Elder

 

greg.stogsdell@gmail.com

 

 805-671-9855

SHERALYN

 LITTLETON

 

Compassion Ministries Elder

 

sheralyn.littleton@icloud.com

 

805-985-4097

GREG

SMITH

 

Finance Elder

 

grsmitty@gmail.com

 

805-659-5338

Peter Dehann is the Finance Elder at Community Presbyterian Church Ventura.
Merilyn Abernathy is the Hospitality Elder at Community Presbyterian Church Ventura.
Curtis Hopkins is the Missions Elder at Community Presbyterian Church Ventura.
Sandy Sipe is the Preschool Elder at Community Presbyterian Church Ventura.

PETER

DEHAAN

 

Finance Elder

 

pandadehaan@yahoo.com

 

805-289-9421

MERILYN

ABERNATHY

 

Hospitality Elder

 

merilyn.abernathy@gmail.com

 

805-901-8617

CURTIS

HOPKINS

 

Missions Elder

 

hopkins.curtis4@yahoo.com

 

805-647-6730

SANDY

SIPE

 

Preschool Elder

 

sandylinds@yahoo.com

 

714-376-1372

Jason Jones is the Personnel Elder at Community Presbyterian Church Ventura.
Kim Lindee is the Student Ministries Elder at Community Presbyterian Church Ventura.
Randy Crenshaw is the Worship and Arts Director at Community Presbyterian Church Ventura.
Alison Lucic is the Worshipi and Arts Elder at Community Presbyterian Church Ventura.

JASON

JONES

 

Personnel Elder

 

jasonblair.jones@gmail.com

 

805-798-3661

KIM

LINDEE

 

Student Ministries Elder

 

amoroma@mac.com

 

619-519-2989

RANDY

CRENSHAW

 

Worship & Arts Elder

 

crenshawcrew@verizon.net

 

805-844-8366

ALISON

LUCIC

 

Worship & Arts Elder

 

amlucic@icloud.com

Give Today - Thank you for supporting CPC Ventura using Pushpay

WELCOME TO CPC VENTURA

Welcome to Community Presbyterian Church, Ventura. We offer a wide variety of worship and ministry opportunities for the whole family and are excited to have you with us.

 

Worship Times: 9:30am All Church Service & Español 12noon

 

Staff   |   Denomination Info   |   CPC Heritage

CONTACT

ADDRESS

 

1555 Poli Street Ventura, CA 93001

DIRECTIONS

 

PHONE

 

805.648.2737

CPC Ventura is a member of ECO, A Covenant Order of Evangelical Presbyterians.

© Community Presbyterian Church, Ventura 2016-2018
Web Site by J.Thow Designs

The beautiful mural painted at the front of the CPC Santuary where members gather to worship and praise the Lord weekly. Gothic Christian art.
Give Today - Thank you for supporting CPC Ventura using Pushpay
CPC Ventura is a member of ECO, A Covenant Order of Evangelical Presbyterians.
The beautiful mural painted at the front of the CPC Santuary where members gather to worship and praise the Lord weekly. Gothic Christian art.
Give Today - Thank you for supporting CPC Ventura using Pushpay
CPC Ventura is a member of ECO, A Covenant Order of Evangelical Presbyterians.
The beautiful mural painted at the front of the CPC Santuary where members gather to worship and praise the Lord weekly. Gothic Christian art.
Give Today - Thank you for supporting CPC Ventura using Pushpay
CPC Ventura is a member of ECO, A Covenant Order of Evangelical Presbyterians.
The beautiful mural painted at the front of the CPC Santuary where members gather to worship and praise the Lord weekly. Gothic Christian art.
Give Today - Thank you for supporting CPC Ventura using Pushpay
CPC Ventura is a member of ECO, A Covenant Order of Evangelical Presbyterians.
The beautiful mural painted at the front of the CPC Santuary where members gather to worship and praise the Lord weekly. Gothic Christian art.
Give Today - Thank you for supporting CPC Ventura using Pushpay
CPC Ventura is a member of ECO, A Covenant Order of Evangelical Presbyterians.
CPC Ventura is a member of ECO, A Covenant Order of Evangelical Presbyterians.
The beautiful mural painted at the front of the CPC Santuary where members gather to worship and praise the Lord weekly. Gothic Christian art.
CPC Ventura is a member of ECO, A Covenant Order of Evangelical Presbyterians.
The beautiful mural painted at the front of the CPC Santuary where members gather to worship and praise the Lord weekly. Gothic Christian art.
CPC Ventura is a member of ECO, A Covenant Order of Evangelical Presbyterians.
The beautiful mural painted at the front of the CPC Santuary where members gather to worship and praise the Lord weekly. Gothic Christian art.
CPC Ventura is a member of ECO, A Covenant Order of Evangelical Presbyterians.